~Daddy’s Little Firefighter~Halifax Newborn Photographer

What a precious picture!!!

Chearle Photography

I knew Ashley from working with her years ago and when she told me she was expecting I was so excited for her. I also couldn’t wait to get her and her hubby and sweet new baby in the studio. Zac is a firefighter so as soon as I found that out I had all kinds of ideas. Sweet baby Paxton was a dream to photograph, he slept the whole time and went into his poses so easily, we had an amazing session! Here are some of my favorite images from his session. Chearle Photography is proud to be a Halifax Newborn/Baby photographer located in Eastern Passage. Please check out my website at http://chearlephotography.weebly.com for my complete galleries :)

940-2 (2)30 (2)11-2 (4)7

View original post

One thought on “~Daddy’s Little Firefighter~Halifax Newborn Photographer

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

