The Liebster Award

The Liebster Award

The Liebster Award

I would like to take this time to thank a fellow blogger friend of mine, Nodz, author of her wonderful blog “Written Thoughts…” for nominating me for the Liebster Award. I am very honored and touched that she thinks enough of my blog to receive this award. I wouldalso like to nominate some friends of mine for this award but before I do, here are some things that I would like to cover:

Liebster Award has few rules that need to be followed:

– Link back the blogger that tagged you
– Nominate ten others and answer the questions of the one who tagged you
– Ask ten questions for the bloggers you nominate
– Let your nominees know of their award

My 10 questions from Nodz:

1. Whom you consider Hero in your life? My high school coach
2. When was the last time you felt extremely happy?
3. What’s your favorite color? Royal Blue
4. Any favorite place you have visited? Germany
5. What’s your favorite food? Italian
6. What’s your greatest dream? To own a successful business & be an awesome teacher/coach
7. If you will be given 3 wishes for the world what would it be? Peace. Diversity. Togetherness
8. Which you prefer to do if given a chance, cooking dishes or baking goodies? Cooking dishes
9. Sunset or sunrise? Why? Sunset…because I am not a morning person.
10. Country you wish to visit someday? Australia

My 10 questions:

1. What makes you smile?
2. What makes you sad?
3. What motivates you?
4. How would you describe your personality?
5. What do you least enjoy doing in life?
6. What is your favorite song?
7. What is your favorite quote and why?

8. How do you relax? 
9. What is your favorite song?
10. Why do you blog?

 

My  Nominees:

 

1. Elaine’s Random Thoughts

2. Ajaytao 2010

3. Knitting with Heart

4. Linda Vernon Humor

5. friendlyfairytales

6. The Sanctuary of My Heart

7. WordsFallFromMyEyes

8. Cleodine Photography

9. Life in Russia

10. Rabirius

12 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

