WOW! Three REALLY is a Charm!

I have been a member of WordPress for only about 3 1/2 months now and it still amazes me how many people visit and appreciate my blog page…it is a very overwhelming and sober feeling to have had an opportunity to touch so many people. Now I am being nominated for these nice awards. I am SO happy that I can do this and hopefully, will continue to do it for a long time to come.

With all that being said, I would personally like to my friend Ajay of Ajaytao 2010 for showing me kindness, thoughtfulness and encouragement. I would like to ask you to visit his site if you want to be invigorated, uplifted and refreshed.

Thank you again for your nominations and friendship!!

wordpress-family-award1 most-influential-blogger very-inspiring-blogger-award-2

2 thoughts on “WOW! Three REALLY is a Charm!

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

