A Heart-Felt Thank You!

I would like to thank theseeker for her thoughtful and kindness for nominating me for “The Most Creative Blogger Award.” I would suggest that you visit her blog page. You will enjoy the variety of material that she presents such as stories, cartoons, videos, and pictures. You won’t leave her site disappointed.

The condition:

The only condition to fulfill in accepting this award is to provide their own perspective on: their creativity and their source(s) of inspiration.

Well, I believe that my creativity is really a gift from God. I have always had this ability to look at things “outside the box” and come up with creative ways to present things. My mother was a teacher for over 40 years and was the same way. I use it a lot when I teach my Physical Education classes. Creativity really is a gift and I plan on continuing to use it to encourage other people as much as I can.

 

To find creative bloggers is easy but to narrow it down to top ten is a hard choice because everyone is so creative…that’s why, sometimes I don’t like to be limited to something like 10 nominations.  So, without further ado, please welcome the following creative writers:

JUMP FOR JOY! Photo Project

Along The Way

Echoes of Mercy

Aspirewellbeing

Tell me about it

Ajaytao 2010

Follow Your Heart and Life Will Follow

Clark Kent

Bite Size Canada

Not the Family Business!

Congratulations everyone. Keep up the good work!

9 thoughts on “A Heart-Felt Thank You!

  1. Congratulations and well deserved! I can always count on your posts to evoke emotion and inspiration. ❤
    And thank you again, I am deeply grateful and you undoubtedly brightened an otherwise extra challenging day! 🙂

    Like

  2. Hello, Coach. Thank you so much for including me in this award circle. It is a great honor. I hope I will do your award some justice. Please give me some time to post. I’ve been traveling a lot in the last two weeks and I’m having to play catch up with the WordPress community.

    Your creativity shines in your work and on the pages of your site. Do forge more vistas as it is your expression of your complex persona.

    Like

  3. I know I’m a few months late in accepting this award but thank you from the bottom of my heart. . I feel honoured to have been selected considering I don’t blog so much but nevertheless I’m encouraged,

    Like

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

