WOW! “The Inner Peace Award”

The Inner Peace Award

The Inner Peace Award

I would like to take this time to publicly thank Theresa at soulgatherings.wordpress.com for nominating me for the “Inner Peace Award.” Whenever I am nominated by a fellow blogger, it gives me great satisfaction knowing that the stories and pictures that I post can give other people hope, fulfillment, and meaning in their lives…even if it’s just for a short time.

So, in the spirit of gifting those who have touched my heart in kind, I pass this award on to those bloggers I list below. If they choose to accept, they have only to say something kind to any persons they in turn “pay forward” with the Inner Peace Award.

Parenting And Stuff

Smile on The Way…

Clark Kent

Ito ang Kuwento ko (This is my Story)

Dyan Diamond

Talking Experience

4 thoughts on “WOW! “The Inner Peace Award”

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

