The “Sunshine Award”

sunshine-award1WOW! Being nominated for two awards in a week is unbelievable! I want to publicly thank my friend at belsbror for nominating me for this honor. I want to encourage everyone to visit his website for some very nice poems, short stories, etc. You certainly won’t be disappointed.

Here’s how the nomination works:

* Use the logo above in the post.

* Link to whoever nominated you.

* Write ten pieces of information about yourself.

* Nominate ten fellow bloggers “who positively & creatively inspire others in theblogsphere.”

* Leave a comment on the nominees’ blogs to tell them of the award.

 

10 Interesting Facts About Me

1. I love thunderstorms.

2. I love the ocean and the beaches

3. I enjoy fishing even though I don’t like to eat fish.

4. I grew up around the beach and still don’t like seafood.

5. I coach three sports every school year (and have done so for the past 27 years).

6. I played three sports in college.

7. I wear a size 13 shoe.

8. I love to watch Batman, StarTrek, and Bourne movies.

9. I enjoy gardening.

10. I am a huge Yankees fan!

 

The following list includes 10 bloggers who I enjoy visiting and think that you will too.

WE WALK BY FAITH!

Beside Quiet Waters

aspirewellbeing

Clark Kent

de Ramirez Photography & Muses

http://likestrawberrytea.com

The Truth You Always Knew

Break Room Stories

The River Walk

Wordifull

 

Thank you everyone for reading my blog! I certainly hope that you continue to visiting my blog and enjoy the stories and pictures that I post. Have an AWESOME say and SMILE!

3 thoughts on “The “Sunshine Award”

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

