The “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”!!

Thank you Cheeni Thoughts for nominating me for the “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award”.  I am honored and thankful for your selection. I wholeheartedly accept your nomination!

 inspiringbloggeraward1

7 interesting things about myself

1. I was a radio DJ

2. I was a three letter athlete in college

3. I sang in the choir in college and high school

4. I was in the drama club

5. I don’t like seafood

6. Bobby Knight is my all-time favorite basketball coach

7. I can’t stand “tough guys”

 

Here are 15 other blogs that I really enjoy!

Motherofnine9

Karina Susanto

Thoughts of a Country Girl

Journeying with Jesus

Mustard Seed Budget

Parenting and Stuff

Oodles of Ideas

The War in My Brain

VDC A Woman and Her Pen

A Window of Wisdom

Together We Are One

The White Transition

Cloud Lounge

Promoting Words

Just After Words

 

Here are the official rules of acceptance:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website.
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

 

Keep Smiling!!

5 thoughts on “The “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”!!

  1. Thank you so much for the award, I truly appreciate the award… I have gotten awards in the past and I still am clueless with how to link everything, but I do not take it lightly, and when my daughter can come visit me and show me how to do all this computer stuff I will follow the rules, until then it is over my head! Thank you so much though and I really appreciate you reading my blog! I wish you blessings on your journey my friend.

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for the award, it’s really nice and thoughtful of you. I have read the instructions on what to do next and will get round to it. Apologies for the delay in acknowledging this award, been busy . Thanks again.

    Like

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

