My Childhood Drug Problem

I have to make a public admission…I had a drug problem when I was a child and teenager.

I was “drug” to church on Sunday morning.
I was “drug” to church on Sunday night.
I was “drug” to church on Wednesday night.
I was “drug” to Sunday School every week, and
I was “drug” to Vacation Bible School.

I learned something from these drugs. These “drugs” are still in my veins, and they affect my behavior in everything I do, say, and think. They are stronger than cocaine, crack, or heroin. If more children had this “drug” problem, America would certainly be a better place.

2 thoughts on “My Childhood Drug Problem

  1. OH MY GOSH!!! I AM HIGH OFF OF THESE DRUGS AND I WAS SO BLESSED TO HAVE THESE DRUGS AS WELL IN MY LIFE AS WELL AS IN MY SYSTEM DAILY!

    THIS REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLY MADE MY NIGHT AND GAVE ME MUCH STAMINA FOR MY WEEKEND.

    THANKS SO MUCH COACH FOR POSTING THIS –

    I REALLY CANT WAIT TO SHOW MY 10 1/2 YEAR OLD SON! HE WILL SURELY INDEED LOVE THIS..

    Like

Like What You Read? Leave a Reply :)

